Department of Computer Science

Departmental Student Council 2019-20

S. No	Name of the	Course and	Position in
	Student	Year	council
1.	Ms. Mona	B.Sc(H)	President
	Saraswat	Computer	
		Science	
		III yr	
2.	Ms. Astha	B.Sc(H)	Vice President
	Pattnaik	Computer	
		Science	
		II yr	
3.	Ms. Annu Malik	B.Sc(H)	Secretary
		Computer	
		Science	
		III yr	
4.	Ms. Vaishnavi Jha	B.Sc(H)	Joint Secretary
		Computer	
		Science	
		II yr	
5.	Ms. Roshni	B.Sc(H)	Treasurer
		Computer	
		Science	
		III yr	
6.	Ms. Anushree	B.Sc(H)	Joint Treasurer
	Nariyal	Computer	
	-	Science	
		II yr	